CONTACT US

Agency Email: info@cosancadd.org
Phone:  (334) 262-1629
Recovery Support Services:  (334) 262-7477
Opioid Assistance: 1-877-HELP-4AL (1-877-435-7425)
Fax:     (334) 262-6725


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Shereda Finch, Executive Director, sfinch@cosancadd.org
Angela Berry, Executive Assistant, aberry@cosancadd.org
Julie Shuemake, Finance Director, jshuemake@cosancadd.org
Jackie Washington, Finance Coordinator, jwashington@cosancadd.org
Jen Bafford, Training Coordinator, jbafford@cosancadd.org

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH PREVENTION DEPARTMENT
COSA-NCADD provides behavioral health prevention services in Autuaga, Dallas, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, Perry and Wilcox counties.

Roberta Esmond, Director, Behavioral Health Prevention, resmond@cosancadd.org

Autauga County
Yvette Hester, Behavioral Health Prevention Specialist, yhester@cosancadd.org

Elmore County
Savannah Webster, Behavioral Health Prevention Specialist, swebster@cosancadd.org

Dallas and Perry Counties
LaKeesa Butler, Program Manager, lbutler@cosancadd.org

Lowndes County
Muhammad Hasan, Behavioral Health Prevention Specialist, mhasan@cosancadd.org

Perry and Wilcox Counties
Eugene McIntosh, Program Manager, emcintosh@cosancadd.org

Montgomery County
Markita Franklin, Behavioral Health Prevention Specialist, mfranklin@cosancadd.org

RECOVERY SUPPORT SERVICES
Recovery support services are provided in Autauga, Elmore, Lowndes and Montgomery counties.

Lige’ Shears, Recovery Support Services Director, lshears@cosancadd.org
Pat Brown, Recovery Coordinator, pbrown@cosancadd.org
Charles Haslerig, Peer Support Coordinator, chaslerig@cosancadd.org

Alabama Opioid Assist Project 
Janet Baggett, Recovery Support Services Coordinator, jbaggett@cosancadd.org
Larry Snow, Peer Recovery Support Coordinator, lsnow@cosancadd.org
Ricky Wilson, Recovery Support Coordinator, rwilson@cosancadd.org
Ebony Bowman, Behavioral Health Prevention Specialist, ebowman@cosancadd.org
Kelvin McIntyre, Behavioral Health Prevention Specialist, kmcintyre@cosancadd.org
Della Taylor, Peer Support Specialist, dtaylor@cosancadd.org
Cheryl Tucker, Administrative Assistant, ctucker@cosancadd.org

ADDITIONAL PROJECTS

Community College Initiative
Opioid Prevention
Theresa Thornton, Program Manager, tthornton@cosancadd.org
Diamond Griffin, Behavioral Prevention Specialist , dgriffin@cosancadd.org

Mental Health First Aid Training
Beverly Toodle, Project Director, btoodle@cosancadd.org

TEEN Direct Project
Satavia Mann, Project Director, smann@cosancadd.org
Chris Fields, Project Coordinator, cfields@cosancadd.org

Youth Advisory Board
Yvette Hester, Project Coordinator, yhester@cosancadd.org

GRANTS MANAGEMENT
Candyce DeKruyff,  Grants and Program Resources Manager, cdekruyff@cosancadd.org

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Marcel Goode, Marketing and Public Relations Manager, mgoode@cosancadd.org


 Mailing Address

Council on Substance Abuse-NCADD
828 Forest Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36106

HOPE Recovery Community Center
3447 McGehee Road, Suite F
Montgomery, AL 36111

 

 



View Larger Map

DONATE